Congressional E-mail Addresses
105th Congress

(as of January 15, 1997)

United States Senate


     ST  PT   Name                 E-Mail Address


     AK   R   Stevens, Ted         Senator_Stevens@stevens.senate.gov
     AK   R   Murkowski, Frank     email@murkowski.senate.gov

     AL   R   Sessions, Jeff       sessions@wrldnet.net
     AL   R   Shelby, Richard      senator@shelby.senate.gov

     AR   D   Bumpers, Dale        senator@bumpers.senate.gov

     AZ   R   Kyl, Jon             info@kyl.senate.gov
     AZ   R   McCain, John         Senator_McCain@mccain.senate.gov

     CA   D   Boxer, Barbara       senator@boxer.senate.gov
     CA   D   Feinstein, Dianne    senator@feinstein.senate.gov

     CT   D   Dodd, Christopher    sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov
     CT   D   Lieberman, Joseph    senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov

     DE   D   Biden, Joe           senator@biden.senate.gov

     FL   D   Graham, Bob          bob_graham@graham.senate.gov
     FL   R   Mack, Connie         chairman_mack@jec.senate.gov
                                   connie@mack.senate.gov

     GA   R   Coverdell, Paul      senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov

     HI   D   Inouye, Daniel       senator@inouye.senate.gov

     IA   D   Harkin, Tom          tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov
     IA   R   Grassley, Charles    chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov

     ID   R   Craig, Larry         larry_craig@craig.senate.gov
     ID   R   Kempthorne, Dirk     dirk_kempthorne@kempthorne.senate.gov

     IL   D   Moseley-Braun,Carol  senator@moseley-braun.senate.gov

     IN   R   Lugar, Richard       lugar@iquest.net

     KY   D   Ford, Wendell        wendell_ford@ford.senate.gov
     KY   R   McConnell, Mitch     senator@mcconnell.senate.gov

     LA   D   Breaux, John         senator@breaux.senate.gov

     MA   D   Kennedy, Ted         senator@kennedy.senate.gov
     MA   D   Kerry, John          john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov

     MD   D   Mikulski, Barbara    senator@mikulski.senate.gov
     MD   D   Sarbanes, Paul       senator@sarbanes.senate.gov

     ME   R   Snowe, Olympia       Olympia@snowe.senate.gov

     MI   D   Levin, Carl          senator@levin.senate.gov
     MI   R   Abraham, Spencer     michigan@abraham.senate.gov

     MN   R   Grams, Rod           mail_grams@grams.senate.gov
     MN   D   Wellstone, Paul      senator@wellstone.senate.gov

     MO   R   Ashcroft, John       john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov
     MO   R   Bond, Christopher    kit_bond@bond.senate.gov

     MS   R   Cochran, Thad        senator@cochran.senate.gov

     MT   D   Baucus, Max          max@baucus.senate.gov
     MT   R   Burns, Conrad        conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov

     NC   R   Faircloth, Lauch     senator@faircloth.senate.gov
     NC   R   Helms, Jesse         jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov

     ND   D   Conrad, Kent         senator@conrad.senate.gov
     ND   D   Dorgan, Byron        senator@dorgan.senate.gov

     NE   R   Hagel, Chuck         email@hagel96.com
     NE   D   Kerrey, Bob          bob@kerrey.senate.gov

     NH   R   Gregg, Judd          mailbox@gregg.senate.gov
     NH   R   Smith, Bob           opinion@smith.senate.gov

     NJ   D   Lautenberg, Frank    frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.
                                     senate.gov
     NJ   D   Torricelli, Robert   torricel@torricelli.com

     NM   D   Bingaman, Jeff       Senator_Bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov
     NM   R   Domenici, Pete       senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov

     NV   D   Bryan, Richard       senator@bryan.senate.gov
     NV   D   Reid, Harry          senator_reid@reid.senate.gov

     NY   R   D'Amato, Alfonse     senator_al@damato.senate.gov
     NY   D   Moynihan, Daniel P.  senator@dpm.senate.gov

     OH   R   Dewine, Michael      senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov
     OH   D   Glenn, John          senator_glenn@glenn.senate.gov

     OK   R   Nickles, Don         senator@nickles.senate.gov

     OR   D   Wyden, Ron           senator@wyden.senate.gov

     PA   R   Santorum, Rick       senator@santorum.senate.gov
     PA   R   Specter, Arlen       senator_specter@specter.senate.gov

     RI   R   Chafee, John         senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov
     RI   D   Reed, Jack           reed@collegehill.com

     SC   R   Thurmond, Strom      senator@thurmond.senate.gov
     SC   D   Hollings, Ernest     senator@hollings.senate.gov

     SD   D   Daschle, Thomas      tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov

     TN   R   Thompson, Fred       senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov
     TN   R   Frist, Bill          senator_frist@frist.senate.gov

     TX   R   Hutchison, Kay       senator@hutchison.senate.gov

     UT   R   Bennett, Robert      senator@bennett.senate.gov
     UT   R   Hatch, Orrin         senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov

     VA   D   Robb, Charles        senator_robb@robb.senate.gov
     VA   D   Robb, Charles        vascr@CapAccess.org
     VA   R   Warner, John         senator@warner.senate.gov

     VT   D   Leahy, Patrick       senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov
     VT   R   Jeffords, Jim        vermont@jeffords.senate.gov

     WA   D   Murray, Patty        senator_murray@murray.senate.gov
     WA   R   Gorton, Slade        Senator_Gorton@gorton.senate.gov

     WI   D   Feingold, Russell    russell_feingold@feingold.senate.gov
     WI   D   Kohl, Herbert        senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov

     WV   D   Byrd, Robert         senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov
     WV   D   Rockefeller, Jay     senator@rockefeller.senate.gov

     WY   R   Enzi, Michael        mike@enzi.senate.gov
     WY   R   Thomas, Craig        craig@thomas.senate.gov


Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources: webmaster@energy.senate.gov
Senate Committee on Small Business: committee@small-bus.senate.gov
Senate Special Committee on Aging: mailbox@aging.senate.gov
Senate Republican Policy Committee: webmaster@rpc.senate.gov

United States House of Representatives


     ST  DS  PT  Name                  E-Mail Address


     AK  AL   R  Young, Don            dyoung@hr.house.gov

     AL   1   R  Callahan, Sonny       callahan@hr.house.gov
     AL   2   R  Everett, Terry        everett@hr.house.gov
     AL   3   R  Riley, Bob            72074.2230@compuserv.com
     AL   5   D  Cramer, Bud           budmail@hr.house.gov
     AL   6   R  Bachus, Spencer       sbachus@hr.house.gov

     AR   4   R  Dickey, Jay           jdickey@hr.house.gov

     AZ   1   R  Salmon, Matt          msalmon@hr.house.gov
     AZ   2   D  Pastor, Ed            edpastor@hr.house.gov
     AZ   4   R  Shadegg, John         jshadegg@hr.house.gov
     AZ   5   R  Kolbe, Jim            jimkolbe@hr.house.gov
     AZ   6   R  Hayworth, J.D.        hayworth@hr.house.gov

     CA   1   R  Riggs, Frank          repriggs@hr.house.gov
     CA   3   D  Fazio, Vic            dcaucus@hr.house.gov
     CA   5   D  Matsui, Robert        ca05@hr.house.gov
     CA   6   D  Woolsey, Lynn         woolsey@hr.house.gov
     CA   7   D  Miller, George        gmiller@hr.house.gov
     CA   8   D  Pelosi, Nancy         sfnancy@hr.house.gov
     CA  10   D  Tauscher, Ellen       ellent@tauscher.com
     CA  12   D  Lantos, Tom           talk2tom@hr.house.gov
     CA  13   D  Stark, Pete           petemail@hr.house.gov
     CA  14   D  Eshoo, Anna           annagram@hr.house.gov
     CA  15   R  Campbell, Tom         campbell@hr.house.gov
     CA  16   D  Lofgren, Zoe          zoegram@lofgren.house.gov
     CA  17   D  Farr, Sam             samfarr@hr.house.gov
     CA  18   D  Condit, Gary          gcondit@hr.house.gov
     CA  19   R  Radanovich, George    george@hr.house.gov
     CA  25   R  McKeon, Howard        tellbuck@hr.house.gov
     CA  28   R  Dreier, David         cyberrep@hr.house.gov
                                       Todd.Gillanwater@mail.house.gov
     CA  34   D  Torres, Esteban       arcoiris@hr.house.gov
     CA  36   D  Harman, Jane          jharman@hr.house.gov
     CA  40   R  Lewis, Jerry          khuiskes@hr.house.gov
     CA  42   D  Brown, George E.      talk2geb@hr.house.gov
     CA  45   R  Rohrabacher, Dana     sjohnso4@hr.house.gov
     CA  47   R  Cox, Christopher      chriscox@hr.house.gov
     CA  48   R  Packard, Ron          rpackard@hr.house.gov
     CA  49   R  Bilbray, Brian        bilbray@hr.house.gov

     CO   2   D  Skaggs, David         skaggs@hr.house.gov
     CO   6   R  Schaefer, Dan         schaefer@hr.house.gov

     CT   2   D  Gejdenson, Sam        bozrah@hr.house.gov
     CT   4   R  Shays, Christopher    cshays@hr.house.gov

     DE  AL   R  Castle, Michael       delaware@hr.house.gov

     FL   1   R  Scarborough, Joe      fl01@hr.house.gov
     FL   5   D  Thurman, Karen        kthurman@hr.house.gov
     FL   6   R  Stearns, Cliff        cstearns@hr.house.gov
     FL   7   R  Mica, John            mica@hr.house.gov
     FL   9   R  Bilirakis, Michael    fl09@hr.house.gov
     FL  12   R  Canady, Charles       canady@hr.house.gov
     FL  13   R  Miller, Dan           miller13@hr.house.gov
     FL  15   R  Weldon, Dave          fla15@hr.house.gov
     FL  19   D  Wexler, Robert        wexler1996@aol.com
     FL  20   D  Deutsch, Peter        pdeutsch@hr.house.gov
     FL  23   D  Hastings, Alcee       hastings@hr.house.gov

     GA   3   R  Collins, Mac          rep3mac@hr.house.gov
     GA   6   R  Gingrich, Newton      georgia6@hr.house.gov
     GA   7   R  Barr, Bob             bbarr@hr.house.gov
     GA   8   R  Chambliss, Saxby      saxby@hr.house.gov
     GA  10   R  Norwood, Charlies     ga10@hr.house.gov
     GA  11   R  Linder, John          jlinder@hr.house.gov

     GU  AL   D  Underwood, Robert     guamtodc@hr.house.gov

     HI   1   D  Abercrombie, Neil     neil@abercrombie.house.gov

     IA   1   R  Leach, Jim            talk2jim@hr.house.gov
     IA   2   R  Nussle, James         nussleia@hr.house.gov
     IA   4   R  Ganske, Greg          ganske@hr.house.gov
     IA   5   R  Latham, Tom           latham@hr.house.gov

     ID   1   R  Chenoweth, Helen      askhelen@hr.house.gov

     IL   1   D  Rush, Bobby           brush@hr.house.gov
     IL   4   D  Gutierrez, Luis       luisg@hr.house.gov
     IL  11   R  Weller, Jerry         jweller@hr.house.gov
     IL  12   D  Costello, Jerry       jfcil12@hr.house.gov
     IL  13   R  Fawell, Harris        hfawell@hr.house.gov
     IL  14   R  Hastert, Dennis       dhastert@hr.house.gov
     IL  18   R  LaHood, Ray           lahood18@hr.house.gov
     IL  20   R  Shimkus, John         shimkus@midwest.net

     IN   2   R  McIntosh, David       mcintosh@hr.house.gov
     IN   3   D  Roemer, Tim           troemer@hr.house.gov
     IN   4   R  Souder, Mark          souder@hr.house.gov
     IN   8   R  Hostettler, John      johnhost@hr.house.gov
     IN   9   D  Hamilton, Lee         hamilton@hr.house.gov
     IN  10   D  Carson, Julia         jcarson@indy.net

     KS   3   R  Snowbarger, Vincent   vince@microlink.net
     KS   4   R  Tiahrt, Todd          tiahrt@hr.house.gov

     KY   1   R  Whitfield, Ed         edky01@hr.house.gov
     KY   4   R  Bunning, Jim          bunning4@hr.house.gov
     KY   6   D  Baesler, Scotty       baesler@hr.house.gov

     LA   4   R  McCrery, Jim          mccrery@hr.house.gov

     MA   1   D  Olver, John           olver@hr.house.gov
     MA   2   D  Neal, Richard         wtranghe@hr.house.gov
     MA   5   D  Meehan, Martin        mtmeehan@hr.house.gov
     MA   9   D  Moakley, Joe          jmoakley@hr.house.gov

     MD   2   R  Ehrlich, Robert       rallen@lattanze.loyola.edu
                                       ehrlich@hr.house.gov
     MD   3   D  Cardin, Ben           cardin@hr.house.gov
     MD   4   D  Wynn, Albert          alwynn@hr.house.gov

     ME   1   D  Allen, Thomas         TomAllen96@neis.net
     ME   2   D  Baldacci, John        baldacci@hr.house.gov

     MI   1   D  Stupak, Bart          stupak@hr.house.gov
     MI   2   R  Hoekstra, Peter       tellhoek@hr.house.gov
     MI   2   R  Hoekstra, Peter       usavoice@hr.house.gov
     MI   3   R  Ehlers, Vernon        congehlr@hr.house.gov
     MI   4   R  Camp, Dave            davecamp@hr.house.gov
     MI   5   D  Barcia, James         jbarcia@hr.house.gov
     MI   6   R  Upton, Fred           talk2fsu@hr.house.gov
     MI   7   R  Smith, Nick           repsmith@hr.house.gov
     MI   9   D  Kildee, Dale          dkildee@hr.house.gov
     MI  12   D  Levin, Sander         slevin@hr.house.gov
     MI  13   D  Rivers, Lynn          lrivers@hr.house.gov
     MI  14   D  Conyers, John         jconyers@hr.house.gov

     MN   1   R  Gutknect, Gil         gil@hr.house.gov
     MN   2   D  Minge, David          dminge@hr.house.gov
     MN   3   R  Ramstad, Jim          mn03@hr.house.gov
     MN   4   D  Vento, Bruce          vento@hr.house.gov
     MN   5   D  Sabo, Martin          msabo@hr.house.gov
     MN   6   D  Luther, Bill          tellbill@hr.house.gov
     MN   7   D  Peterson, Collin      tocollin@hr.house.gov
     MN   8   D  Oberstar, James       oberstar@hr.house.gov

     MO   2   R  Talent, James         talentmo@hr.house.gov
     MO   3   D  Gephardt, Richard     gephardt@hr.house.gov

     MS   1   R  Wicker, Roger         rwicker@hr.house.gov
     MS   2   D  Thompson, Bennie      ms2nd@hr.house.gov

     NC   1   D  Clayton, Eva          eclayton@hr.house.gov
     NC   5   R  Burr, Richard         mail2nc5@hr.house.gov
     NC   9   R  Myrick, Sue           myrick@hr.house.gov
     NC  10   R  Ballenger, Cass       cassmail@hr.house.gov
     NC  11   R  Taylor, Charles       chtaylor@hr.house.gov
     NC  12   D  Watt, Mel             melmail@hr.house.gov

     ND  AL   D  Pomeroy, Earl         epomeroy@hr.house.gov

     NE   2   R  Christensen, Jon      talk2jon@hr.house.gov

     NH   2   R  Bass, Charlie         cbass@hr.house.gov

     NJ   1   D  Andrews, Robert       randrews@hr.house.gov
     NJ   2   R  LoBiondo, Frank       lobiondo@hr.house.gov
     NJ   7   R  Franks, Bob           franksnj@hr.house.gov
     NJ   8   D  Pascrell, William     bill@pascrell.org
     NJ  11   R  Frelinghuysen, Rodney njeleven@hr.house.gov

     NM   3   D  Richardson, Bill      billnm03@hr.house.gov
                   (resigning to become UN Ambassador)

     NV   1   R  Ensign, John          ensign@hr.house.gov

     NY   1   R  Forbes, Michael       mpforbes@hr.house.gov
     NY   2   R  Lazio, Rick           lazio@hr.house.gov
     NY   3   R  King, Peter           peteking@hr.house.gov
     NY   7   D  Manton, Thomas        tmanton@hr.house.gov
     NY   8   D  Nadler, Jerrold       nadler@hr.house.gov
     NY  13   R  Molinari, Susan       molinari@hr.house.gov
     NY  14   D  Maloney, Carolyn      cmaloney@hr.house.gov
     NY  15   D  Rangel, Charles       rangel@hr.house.gov
     NY  16   D  Serrano, Jose         jserrano@hr.house.gov
     NY  17   D  Engel, Eliot          engeline@hr.house.gov
     NY  18   D  Lowey, Nita           nitamail@hr.house.gov
     NY  19   R  Kelly, Sue            dearsue@hr.house.gov
     NY  21   D  McNulty, Michael      mmcnulty@hr.house.gov
     NY  23   R  Boehlert, Sherwood    boehlert@hr.house.gov
     NY  25   R  Walsh, James          jwalsh@hr.house.gov
     NY  26   D  Hinchey, Maurice      hinchey@hr.house.gov
     NY  27   R  Paxon, Bill           bpaxon@hr.house.gov
     NY  28   D  Slaughter, Louise     louiseny@hr.house.gov
     NY  31   R  Houghton, Amory       houghton@hr.house.gov

     OH   2   R  Portman, Rob          portmail@hr.house.gov
     OH   4   R  Oxley, Michael        oxley@hr.house.gov
     OH  12   R  Kasich, John          budget@hr.house.gov
     OH  13   D  Brown, Sherrod        sherrod@hr.house.gov
     OH  15   R  Pryce, Deborah        pryce15@hr.house.gov
     OH  17   D  Traficant, James      telljim@hr.house.gov
     OH  18   R  Ney, Bob              bobney@hr.house.gov

     OK   5   R  Istook, Jr. Ernest    istook@hr.house.gov

     OR   1   D  Furse, Elizabeth      furseor1@hr.house.gov
     OR   4   D  DeFazio, Pete         pdefazio@hr.house.gov

     PA   1   D  Foglietta, Thomas     mailtom@hr.house.gov
     PA   7   R  Weldon, Curt          curtpa7@hr.house.gov
     PA   8   R  Greenwood, Jim        jim.greenwood@mail.house.gov
     PA   9   R  Shuster, Bud          shuster@hr.house.gov
     PA  11   D  Kanjorski, Paul       kanjo@hr.house.gov
     PA  12   D  Murtha, John          murtha@hr.house.gov
     PA  13   R  Fox, Jon              jonfox@hr.house.gov
     PA  15   D  McHale, Paul          mchale@hr.house.gov

     SC   1   R  Sanford, Mark         sanford@hr.house.gov
     SC   4   R  Inglis, Bob           binglis@hr.house.gov
     SC   5   D  Spratt, John          jspratt@hr.house.gov
     SC   6   D  Clyburn, James        jclyburn@hr.house.gov

     TN   1   R  Jenkins, Bill         bhorton@tricon.net
     TN   2   R  Duncan, John          jjduncan@hr.house.gov
     TN   4   R  Hilleary, Van         hilleary@hr.house.gov
     TN   5   D  Clement, Bob          clement@hr.house.gov
     TN   6   D  Gordon, Bart          bart@hr.house.gov

     TX   3   R  Johnson, Sam          samtx03@hr.house.gov
     TX   6   R  Barton, Joe           barton06@hr.house.gov
     TX  10   D  Doggett, Lloyd        doggett@hr.house.gov
     TX  17   D  Stenholm, Charles     texas17@hr.house.gov
     TX  20   D  Gonzalez, Henry       bnkgdems@hr.house.gov
     TX  21   R  Smith, Lamar          lamars@hr.house.gov
     TX  22   R  DeLay, Tom            thewhip@mail.house.gov
     TX  24   D  Frost, Martin         frost@hr.house.gov
     TX  25   D  Bentsen, Ken          bentsen@hr.house.gov
     TX  29   D  Green, Gene           ggreen@hr.house.gov


     VA   2   D  Pickett, Owen         opickett@hr.house.gov
     VA   6   R  Goodlatte, Bob        talk2bob@hr.house.gov
     VA   8   D  Moran, Jim            repmoran@hr.house.gov
     VA   9   D  Boucher, Rick         ninthnet@hr.house.gov
     VA  11   R  Davis, Tom            tomdavis@hr.house.gov

     VT  AL   I  Sanders, Bernie       bsanders@hr.house.gov

     WA   1   R  White, Rick           repwhite@mail.house.gov
     WA   3   R  Smith, Linda          asklinda@hr.house.gov
     WA   5   R  Nethercutt, George    grnwa05@hr.house.gov
     WA   8   R  Dunn, Jennifer        dunnwa08@hr.house.gov

     WI   1   R  Neumann, Mark         mneumann@hr.house.gov
     WI   2   R  Klug, Scott           badger02@hr.house.gov
     WI   4   D  Kleczka, Gerald       jerry4wi@hr.house.gov
     WI   5   D  Barrett, Tom          telltom@hr.house.gov
     WI   6   R  Petri, Tom            tompetri@hr.house.gov
     WI   9   R  Sensenbrenner, James  sensen09@hr.house.gov

     WV   2   D  Wise, Robert          bobwise@hr.house.gov
     WV   3   D  Rahall, Nick          nrahall@hr.house.gov



House Committee on Banking Democrats: bnkgdems@hr.house.gov
House Committee on Budget: budget@hr.house.gov
House Committee on Commerce: commerce@hr.house.gov
House Committee on Economic and Educational Opportunities Subcommittee on Employer-Employee Relations: slabmgnt@hr.house.gov
House Committee on Resources: resource@hr.house.gov
House Committee on Rules Subcommittee on Rules: cyberrep@aol.com
House Committee on Science: science@hr.house.gov
House Commitee on Science (minority): scidems@hr.house.gov
House Committee on Small Business: smbizcom@hr.house.gov
House Republican Policy Committee: repubpol@hr.house.gov


Return
Washington Apple Pi IFAQ
lic Sunday, February 8, 1998